دی کورٹ

PART VII - The Judicature Chapter 1. THE COURTS


  1. There shall be a Supreme Court of Pakistan, a High Court for each Province and such other courts as may be established by law.
  2. No court shall have any jurisdiction save as is or may be conferred on it by the Constitution or by or under any law.
  3. The Judiciary shall be separated progressively from the Executive within [1] [fourteen] years from the commencing day.

Notes for Part VII, Chapter I

  1. Substituted by P.O.No.14 of 1985, Art.2 and Sch., for "five"