Oath Taking Ceremony of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Hafiz Shahid Nadeem Kahloon

The Hon'ble Chief Justice, Mr. Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik, administered oath to Mr. Justice Shahid Mubeen, Mr. Justice Sardar Ahmad Naeem, Mr. Justice Mushtaq Ahmad Tarar, Mr. Justice Farrukh Gulzar Awan, Mrs. Justice Erum Sajad Gull, Mr. Justice Raja Shahid Mehmood Abbasi, Mr. Justice Aslam Javed Minhas, Mr. Justice Shehram Sarwar Ch., Mr. Justice Muhammad Sajid Mehmood Sethi, Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Dogar.

The Hon'ble Chief Justice Mr. Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik has administered oath to Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates.

Mr. Justice Ijaz Ul Ahsan took oath as Chief Justice of Lahore High Court at a simple but impressive ceremony held at Governor’s House.

Hon’ble Chief Justice Mr. Justice Ijaz Ul Ahsan, Lahore High Court, Lahore on the occasion of foundation stone Ceremony of Judicial Complex at Kamonke on 02.01.2016 Saturday.

Hon’ble Chief Justice of Lahore High Court, Mr. Justice Ijaz Ul Ahsan and Judges hosted hi-tea in honour of Hon’ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Noor Meskanzai (Chief Justice) and Hon’ble Mr. Justice Muhammad Hashim Khan Kakar, Balochistan High Court.

Jun 08, 2016

Oath taking Ceremony to administer oath to the Hon’ble Judges of this Court by Hon’ble Chief Justice, dated 21.03.2016