Tea function in honour of Chief Justice, Federal Shariat Court Mr. Justice Sardar Muhammad Raza.

Oath Ceremony of 8 Honourable New Judges.

Certificate distribution ceremony of Case Management Plan.

The Hon'ble Chief Justice, Mr. Justice Khawaja Imtiaz Ahmad, administered oath to Mr. Justice Atir Mahmood, Mr. Justice Shahid Bilal Hassan, Justice Miss Aalia Neelum and Mr. Justice Abid Aziz Sheikh.

Hon’ble Chief Justice designate, Mr. Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik along with Mr. Justice Sardar Tariq Masood and Mr. Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah giving a bouquet to the Hon’ble Chief Justice of Lahore High Court, Mr. Justice Khawaja Imtiaz Ahmad on the eve of his formal send-off.

Mr. Justice Manzoor Ahmad Malik took oath as Chief Justice of Lahore High Court at a simple but impressive ceremony held at Governor’s House. Acting Governor Rana Muhammad Iqbal administered the oath.

Send-off/Retirement of Mr. Justice Syed Iftikhar Hussain Shah